Ambar launched an alcohol-free beer which is also Gluten Free.  In addition it is free from any animal products or derivatives, even the bottles, labels and the glue!  Even though it does not contain any Gluten, it still tastes unbelievably good.  Ambar have done a marvellous job at maintaining taste, body and aroma with this alcohol free option.

In 2015 the formula changed and Ambar is now the only beer brewed with palatinose, a slow absorption sugar that helps in the digestive process and releases energy progressively.

Its soft taste makes it a perfect ally to quench your thirst and replenish your nutrients even after physical activity. Beer drinkers find Ambar 0,0 to be an ideal companion.

Ambar Alcohol Free Beer

You may also like